vayama
customer reviews

 

by James..I was sent to Vayama from KAYAK. I had never heard of the site previously. After watching fares for an international trip for 2015 for some weeks, I found the perfect schedule for our plans and a price about $500 less per ticket for Business seats on Air Canada one way and ANA return. Whatever fare structure they use would not allow me to select seats but the Vayama Call Center was available instantly and worked it all out.more

May 8, 2014

 

by Jamie..Hey Vayama, you know what?. I'm really hesitant at first to click on your website out of several travel websites I've visited coz you have the lowest price around ($50 less) . But I'm really happy when I've found out that your price quoted on your website was really true. Unlike other websites that will give their price at the lowest price and then when you try to book it, the price instantly increased to about a hundred dollars or more. So I'm booked, confirmed, and a happy camper. Thank you...Vayama!!!.more

May 4, 2014

 

by Kari.. We have used Vayama many times when booking flights from Asia and Southeast Asia to the USA and back again. Each time we have been extremely satisfied with its services. The website is extremely easy to use and efficient.more

April 11, 2014
Vayama Reviews

Vayama Reviews

Read Vayama reviews from real customers. What will you get when you book a flight on Vayama? You'll get low fares and great customer service.
"Your representative was very professional and courteous, he fully handled the cancelling, the refund and rebooked the new flight. The entire experience was very positive!"

Booked tickets to Cebu, Philippines
10/28/12

"I was quite impressed with the ease of finding flights that I was interested in booking and the ease of booking the flight. The prices were the best online and the insurance option was great. I will use Vayama in the future!"

Booked tickets to Conakry, Guinea
10/28/12

"I have compared with other sites and always found competitive price with Vayama. Recently, I also had to make major changes to my itinerary and the customer service was extremely accommodating! Thank you!"

Booked tickets to Singapore
10/25/12

"I've booked a few times using this site and have always had a good experience."

Booked tickets to Italy and Spain
10/29/12

"Vayama is very user friendly. When I can't seem to find good prices anywhere else, I always end up finding them on Vayama. I now check Vayama first."

Booked tickets to Tampa, FL
10/30/12
 
Vayama.com is an online travel agency specialized in selling international travel. We are committed to providing travelers with the most comprehensive set of airline fares and flights to both popular destinations as well as to some of the most remote corners of the world. Travelers can also easily find thousands of hotels and book rooms at the lowest prices available. Customers can also book rental cars all over the world. Please check out our site and experience our service firsthand.
Once you get There
About Vayama
Follow Us On
Vayama, Travel Agencies & Bureaus, Mountain View, CA
2006-2014 Travix Travel USA, Inc. All rights Reserved. California Seller of Travel CST 2081741-40.Site Build 3.04a.